Better Body Foods Product Reviews

20140401-211010.jpg

20140401-211108.jpg
Better Body Coconut Oil
This Coconut Oil is very high quality, as well as being healthier than other oils/butter. The Oil is super easy to use, and sub out in traditional recipes calling for butter/oil. It’s so versatile and great for everyday cooking! I found myself using multiple times a day through baking (testing out recipes for my new Ebooks), and just for my normal meals. The Coconut Oil doesn’t have a very strong taste at all, especially she used in very small amount. Even though, the oil doesn’t have a very district/noticeable “coconuty” taste, it has such an amazing smell and makes the dish and room smell phenomenal. I really enjoyed this product, and it is now a necessary staple in my cooking/everyday eating.

20140401-212312.jpg
Better Body Vanilla Extracts:
This product has such a fresh/elegant taste. You can taste it’s purity, as well as freshness. It reminds me of the actual Vanilla Beans, and is so much better than the”imitation” vanilla extract. It is also better than most of the other all natural/organic vanilla extracts. I used this in a lot of baking, as well as in my pancakes and yogurt.

20140401-212920.jpg
Better Body PB Fit:
When I encountered my first peanut flour (pb2) I was so amazed at how a nut “butter” could have such amazing macros (nutritional values)! I wasn’t aware at the time, but pb2 actually adds sugar into their peanut flours. The PB fit has the amazing taste of pb2 with less sugar. So it’s a win, win! This peanut flour is great in baking, as well as making “syrups” and just the traditional PB spread. This is such an amazing sub for the original PB/nut Butters for those who are trying to cut back on calories/fats.

20140401-213612.jpg
Better Body Agave Nectar:
To be honest, I have not been one to use Agave Nectar very frequently/ really at all in the past. I have always had it at my house, but had never had the interest in using it. This is a great sub for Cane Sugar, for those who aren’t fans of the taste of Stevia/other low calorie natural sweeteners. It is great in smoothies/ drinks, baked goods, and just everyday meal cooking. I also used it in one of my icing recipes. This Agave Nectar is also great when used as a drizzle on Pancakes French Toast, or any of your favorite Desserts!

20140401-214455.jpg
Better Body Delicious Meets Nutritious Cook Book:
I absolutely love this Cook Book! It’s so great for getting ideas on what to make with all the Better Body Products and also provides proof/information on the benefits if their products compared to the original products that they are used to substitute. All the recipes in the Cook Book look so incredibly delicious, and I wish I could just make all of them!

Leave a Reply

