SimplyFitandFabulous Cook book Volume I

My new Ebook the “SimplyFirandFabulous Cook Book Volume I” is now for sale!!!!!(I sorted out the problems with paypalđź‘Ś). My Ebook is being sold for $5. To purchase, click on the “buy now button” button below👇👇.

BUY NOW

My new Ebook is made up of 60 delicious, clean and diverse recipe! The SimplyFitandFabulous is on sale for $5. This Cook Book has recipes from entrees, to pancakes, to waffles, to brownies, to oatmeal, to desserts, to baked goods, to icings, to donuts, to marinades, to smoothies/milkshakes! All of the recipe have FULL macro (nutritional) values with directions! I hope everyone who attempted to buy it when I was having problems, will go ahead and buy it now that’s it’s working..

20140409-214514.jpg

Leave a Reply

