Grateful Graham Vegan Treats Reviews

IMG_9763-1.PNG
Let’s just start out by saying that I love Grateful Graham products (judging from the ones that I have tried). Ever since I first discovered these delicious treats at a festival, they have been popping up everywhere (my local coffee shop and several grocery shops)!
These grahams are a perfect little treat (vegan friendly), and make a mean ice cream sandwich when paired with Trader Joe’s light Vanilla Ice cream! I’m sure the grahams would also be irresistible if used to make s’mores or smothered in a healthy icing (find icing recipes in my E-Cookbook; Link to purchase below).

Link To Purchase My E-Cookbook

Both the chocolate and the classic grahams have stolen my heart. The macros of the grahams are pretty good per graham [each graham being a good size being approximately 5’ by 2.25’] (153 Calories, 4.9 g Fat, 28.7 g Carbs, 1.8 g protein). The grahams have a a little firmness and chewiness, with a texture from the sugar/sprinkles on top. The grahams are freshly packaged and are made with minimal, all natural ingredients.

IMG_9755.PNG

IMG_9752.PNG

IMG_9754.PNG
The flavor of the classic grahams isn’t too strong but has a delicious flavor of cinnamon, brown sugar, and vanilla. I surprisingly favored the classic grahams over the chocolate (I am a chocolate lover). The classic reminded me of eating a snicker doodle cookie, but with not as a defined flavor.
The chocolate flavored grahams were also very delicious and tasted like a chocolate, chewy cookie. They had a delicious flavor of cocoa and vanilla, with a hint of cinnamon.
Overall, I am a loyal supporter of The Grateful Grahams, chocolate and original/classic grahams and would most definitely recommend them to others! The link to the Grateful Graham website is below.

Grateful Graham Vegan Treats Website

Leave a Reply

